Ada schools: Closed.

Allen County Educational Service Center: Closed.

Allen East schools: Closed.

Apollo Career Center: Closed.

Bath schools: Closed.

Bluffton schools: Closed.

Brookhill Center: Two-hour delay.

Coldwater schools: Closed.

Columbus Grove schools: Closed.

Continental schools: Closed.

Crestview schools: Closed.

Delphos schools: Closed.

Delphos St. John’s schools: Closed.

Elida schools: Closed.

Hardin Northern schools: Closed.

Jennings schools: Two-hour delay.

Kalida schools: Closed.

Kenton schools: Closed.

Liberty Christian Schools – Closed

Lima Central Catholic: Closed.

Lima schools: Closed.

Lincolnview schools: Two-hour delay.

Leipsic schools: Closed.

Marimor schools: Two-hour delay.

Miller City-New Cleveland schools: Closed.

Minster schools: Two-hour delay.

New Bremen schools: Two-hour delay.

New Knoxville schools: Two-hour delay.

Ohio State Beauty Academy: Two-hour delay.

Ottawa-Glandorf schools: Closed

Ottoville schools: Closed.

Pandora-Gilboa schools: Closed.

Parkway schools: Closed.

Perry schools: Closed.

Ridgemont schools: Closed.

Shawnee schools: Closed.

Spencerville schools: Closed.

SS. Peter and Paul schools: Closed.

St. Charles school: Closed.

St. Gerard school: Closed.

St. Henry schools: Closed

St. Marys schools: Closed.

St. Rose school: Closed.

Temple Christian schools: Closed.

University of Northwestern Ohio: Two-hour delay, classes start at 10 a.m.

Upper Scioto Valley schools: Closed.

Vantage Career Center: Two-hour delay.

Van Wert schools: Closed.

Wapakoneta schools: Closed.

West Central Learning Academy: Closed.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content