Top Cop Banquet Award Winners

Lima, OH (WIMA) - Police officers in our immediate area were honored for their efforts against drunk driving on Tuesday night.

MADD of Allen, Hardin, and Putnam Counties and the officers in attendance at the "Top Cop" banquet all believe that if someone is drinking, they do have other options that trying to drive themselves home.

22 officers were recognized at the banquet, including:

Alec Cooper, Brandon Hemker, Barry Friemoth, Alex Gresham, Tyler Hochstetler, Bryan Hoover, Alec Cooper, Roger Brown, Joseph Quintero, Brian Snyder, Scottey Luedeke, Gerald K. Manley, Michael A. Kinsinger, Teri Cavin, Abbot Carder, Tyler Benroth, Reid Foust, Toby Watson, Troy Stevenson, Jared West, Rob Kohli, and Corey Wilson.

Jason Aldrich

Jason Aldrich

Want to know more about Jason Aldrich? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 1150 WIMA! Read more


Content Goes Here