Mayors from Major Cities in Ohio Senate 12th District from Alliance

Lima, OH (WIMA) - The mayors of the largest cities in each of the counties in the 12th Ohio Senate District recently formed a legislative advocacy association.

The group includes Lima's Dave Berger, along with mayors from Bellefontaine, Celina, Greenville, New Bremen, Sidney, and Urbana.

Critical infrastructure like bridges, roads, sewers and water lines need to be upgraded, and that's a main area of concern for this newly formed group.

The association said they plan to meet with State Senator Matt Huffman soon.

Jason Aldrich

Jason Aldrich

Want to know more about Jason Aldrich? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 1150 WIMA! Read more


Content Goes Here