1150 WIMA High School Football On Air Schedule

posted by iHeart Lima - 

Fri Aug 24 Bath at Allen East

Sat Aug 25 Shawnee at Delphos Jefferson

Fri Aug 31 Bath at Elida

Fri Sep 7 Columbus Acad at Lima Senior

Fri Sep 14 Allen East at Spencerville

Fri Sep 21 Shawnee at Van Wert

Fri Sep 28 St Marys at Elida

Fri Oct 5 Columbus Grove at Spencerville

Fri Oct 12 Shawnee at Elida

Fri Oct 19 Bath at Shawnee

Fri Oct 26 TBD

High School Sports on 1150 WIMA brought to you by Taylor Kia, where we wanna see ya in a Kia!


title

Content Goes Here